0 Menu

(SJPHX-002) Celebration Guns -- "Quitter EP" re-release


Celebration Guns re-release their debut "Quitter" EP (originally released in 2013 on Rubber Brother Records) with Saint Joseph Music & Art Collective. This cassette includes the original 6 tracks along with 2 bonus tracks: If There's Time and Always Surprised.

Track listing:
Side A -- Hold Still, The Ticking Clock, Go to Sleep, If There's Time*
Side B -- Ride Home, The Wait is Over, Control Escapes Us, Always Surprised*

Listen to the Quitter EP here:

All tracks feature GarageBand drum loops except for "Ride Home" with drums by Timothy O'Brien.

*Bonus tracks are demo versions of 2 songs that originally appeared on the Bright Enough EP CD in 2014.